Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

322 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget M.
Submitted 05/26/20
They are very friendly and show that they care about your problem.
John B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Excellent communication and service
Janet B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Visit was fast and Dr. Massa answered all my questions. Well satisfied with my visit.
Madeline C.
Submitted 05/26/20
very good experience
Lori J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Doctor Massa and his staff are caring and very attentive to your needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of his services
Bernice M.
Submitted 05/26/20
Doctor Woods was very caring and took up a lot of time to try and help me
Mary Jo T.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr.Dodson always seems to see and hear you--I like that!
Alexanderia J.
Submitted 05/24/20
very easy to talk to and he explains everything so I understood.
Cheryl V.
Submitted 05/23/20
Very helpful friendly kind
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/23/20
My visit with Dr Dodson went great, as always. He is caring, conscientious and concerned.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Seen in timely manner. Felt safe, condition was explained in detail with expected outcome, all staff very helpful and pleasant as was Dr Kramer...always.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very caring n emphatic wonderful
Gregory P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Dodson is always professional and a joy to have her servicing my needs.
Elijah G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very good
Cindy S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Great experience. Short wait time. Easily remedied my issue. Great bedside manor. Staff is very nice.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very friendly, funny, and is my family and friend
Mary M.
Submitted 05/20/20
First time with this doctor and I was very please with him - he was very professional, friendly and explained everything he did and asked me questions. I would refer him to anyone who is having any time of foot problems.
Sarah K.
Submitted 05/20/20
Every visit is always a pleasant experience!
Craig S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent Doctor and surgeon. Good bed side manner. Well informed and wonderful way to explain what he's doing.
James B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Always pleasant