Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very short wait in waiting room!. Staff attentive, caring, helpful, assuring a very friendly environment. Dr came in room after just a few minutes. He listened and explained everything to me -- causes of my problems, plan of care, etc. Checkout just as fast! Wish All Dr offices were like this one! Thanks to Dr Massa and the entire staff!!
Linda M.
Submitted 07/23/20
I have been treated with professionalism and courtesy during multiple visits to Dr. Andrew Woods’s office. Today’s visit was to order diabetic shoes. Great treatment!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Always on time great staff very efficient highly recommend this practice
Steve E.
Submitted 07/23/20
Fast and professional as usual
Katrina M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very nice. I enjoy every visit. Thank you sir for being so kind
Diane B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Knowledgeable, caring and very precise with his patients. The staff is eager to help and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
Joy B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Gentle, kind, wonderful experience highly recommend
Judy A.
Submitted 07/23/20
I first took my grandson that had a problem with two ingrown toenails. Dr Dodson was excellent. The tech was very nice as was all the office staff that we came in contact with. I liked her so much that I finally went to her for an issue that I am having. I had been looking for a foot/ankle doctor and I finally found a great one. Would definitely recommend her.
Zane L.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr gale always does a great job for me caring for my feet thank you dr gale
Ruth B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Service very good and courteous
Mary Sue M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Quick in and out, with thorough exam, treatment plan and friendly folks from start to finish.
Tammy W.
Submitted 07/23/20
I finally found someone to help get my feet back to their original look. I’ve always been embarrassed, now I’m not and almost to the point of wearing sandals for the summer for the 1st time in many years.
Daria B.
Submitted 07/22/20
Prompt, courteous and compationate care. It’s such a comfort to know you are always given the best care . It’s like you are their family.
Kimberlee W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Always wonderful
Misty R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Legacki is very knowledgeable and his staff is always friendly.
Bruna C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very good thank you Dr.Becker
Eula M.
Submitted 07/22/20
The gre Thank God for a great foot doctor he is always concern about his patient.
Roger H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Timely, Friendly and Professional I would recommend Dr. Ray to anyone that needs foot care.
Bob N.
Submitted 07/22/20
n/a
Liliana G.
Submitted 07/22/20
very friendly staff ,made me feel comfortable and over all happy with my visit