Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dillon D.
Submitted 02/21/20
He was really good and explained everything to me really well. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a foot doctor.
James B.
Submitted 02/21/20
Great
Brian R.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Becker and his nursing staff did awesome job! Professional, courteous and painless.
Laura B.
Submitted 02/21/20
I am always very pleased the way Dr. Kramer and his Nurses takes care of me. I would highly recommend any one to be a patient of Dr. Kramer's.
Loretta J.
Submitted 02/21/20
Am still under treatment -
Madeline P.
Submitted 02/21/20
Very nice professional Doctor and staff
Dorothy G.
Submitted 02/21/20
I was satisfied with my visit,but Apparentley my large toe on my left foot that was cut back severely and it"s infected. It is red and swollen . The lady that does my pedicures got the ingrown part out and it feels better, but is still tender and sore.
Jo G.
Submitted 02/20/20
Love Dr. Massa. Wish yall did pedicures and insurance would pay.
Faye B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Thanks so much for the injection you gave me on the 19th. After the pain subsided about midnight, my foot feels great! After a long time, I am back to normal. You & prayer have truly helped!
David N.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Massa, and staff very professional in the true sense of the word. Very satisfied with my medical treatment.
Steven M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Ray and his staff is great!
Charles S.
Submitted 02/20/20
helped me and I feel much better
Marlene H.
Submitted 02/20/20
I was treated with respect and all consideration was taken to treat my infected toe . Thanks
Leonard W.
Submitted 02/20/20
great
Billie O.
Submitted 02/20/20
Took care of my toe issue with professional and courteous care
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 02/20/20
There is no one other than Dr. Runkel that I would trust with my feet.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Absolutely the best! From the short waiting time, excellent technicians, x-rays, Dr. N. Dobson and the support staff all are top-rated in skill and kindness! Thank you all for making going to the doctor a pleasure and treatment a reality.
Sam C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Both Dr. Ray and his assistant were very attentive and helpful.
Paula S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I've had nothing but positive experiences at Ankle & Foot Associates! Dr. Hlad and Dr. Murphy are the best!
Connie H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everything went well.