Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Dodson and his staff are wonderful!! From the greeting/smile you get when you walk in for your appointment, the health professionals that triage you, the excellent care that Dr. Dodson provides to you and then yes that smile again when you leave!!
Richard H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great job, explained what my test results were.
James F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Hlad did a wonderful job on my foot (heel bone spur). I highly recommend Dr. Hlad as a surgeon.
Bob N.
Submitted 02/20/20
N/A
Jean M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Spinoza is compassionate and professional.
Jack W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Runkel and the staff did their usual fine job.
Bonnie I.
Submitted 02/20/20
I had a great experience with my foot surgery. Three weeks an I have been up walking an back at work. I highly recommend Dr Dodson for your an ankle care.
Laquir B.
Submitted 02/20/20
t to she’s good and I understand the doctor he tried to help you in every way. Always happy take care of your medical problem with care. Thank her very much. nk of very much
James J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very pleasant visit
Janet R.
Submitted 02/20/20
They are very caring & professional. My mother, 96, had gotten to the point where safely cutting her toenails at home was not possible! No problem now, by going here 2-3 X a year:)
Pamela A.
Submitted 02/20/20
I am very happy with Dr Dodson care of my feet
Tasherra W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Dodson was very patient and thorough with me while doing my examination. He jumped right in to a course of action and started me on a plan. I would recommend him to anyone.
Shirley A.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Runkel took a long time explaining my specific foot problem and offered suggestions on how to remedy it.
Robert D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Pleasant
Diondra D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great office!
Mildred M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very good service
Shenae W.
Submitted 02/20/20
I had a very good experience, and would definitely recommend this website.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always have positive appt. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Legacki goes out of his way at times to find the best treatment for me. I have recommended Ankle and Foot to other people.
Gina D.
Submitted 02/20/20
Absolutely wonderful! Every member of the staff treat you as if you are the only patient!
Delores M.
Submitted 02/20/20
I m satified with the progress that I have made. Also , the office staff is excellent care.