Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

322 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Top Notch service!
Latrecia J.
Submitted 05/19/20
It was great
Mary K.
Submitted 05/19/20
experience was great . A great dr.
Patti W.
Submitted 05/18/20
Very, very, very impressed with Dr. Hlad
Glenda G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr.was very professional & answered all my questions & helped my condition.Will recommend him to my customers & friends’
Helen S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I was treated kind and respectfully. Talk about being seen fast! So thankful for them.
Arlene K.
Submitted 05/18/20
Go o d. As always
Ines W.
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience with Dr. Brian Fallon, MD and all his staff members in his office has been very great. They are very personable, caring, professional, friendly. My surgery was successful. I think Dr. Fallon is the best Foot doctor in Savannah. Again all his Nurses, and Office Assistants are very professional and efficient. You don't have to wait long periods of time when you arrive for your appointment. They are prompt in checking you in. I thank you Dr. Fallon and all staff members for the GREAT! service provided to me. I highly recommend Dr. Brian Fallon and his staff to anyone.
Debbie G.
Submitted 05/18/20
Love the people and Dr Runkle very polite and professional
Denise S.
Submitted 05/18/20
I've received excellent care and outcome for myself, as well as my infant granddaughter. We have been accommodated above and beyond for a lengthy process and have had nothing but personal care and concern shown to us! Highly recommend all ages for ultimate satisfaction!
Odessa A.
Submitted 05/18/20
Awesome
Willa V.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Dodson put me at ease immediately and impressed me as knowledgeable and capable. As a retired professor, I would give her an A.
Dot B.
Submitted 05/18/20
I really like going to Dr. Runkel. She has helped me with my feet problems. I have gone to her for several years.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/18/20
I got in and got out. I was hurting over the weekend and they took me in first thing in the morning. They are the sweetest office ever!
Sandra H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great Doctor cares about you. Very helpful knows what she is doing. Highly recommend.
Margie H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great Experience
Karen C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Satisfied with my visit, just love Dr Nicole...❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Mike E.
Submitted 05/16/20
Positive
Shannon H.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Gale took his time to understand what I was experiencing. He never made me feel like he was rushing the exam.
Brenda Carla B.
Submitted 05/08/20
My experience was great. I forgot bout my doctor appointment the 5th. I thought the 6th was the 5th. Now I have to pay 25. Dollars before I can see doctor again. Well I have no money. So guess I won't go back to my foot doctor.