Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gordon R.
Submitted 07/22/20
Knowledgeable, Took time to listen to me, Professional.
Parke J.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great appointment
Jaylin B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great experience
Richard A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Very friendly staff. Wait time was short . Doctor Woods is friendly and knowledgeable
Melanie B.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Murphy is great at explaining things which is so important
Deborah R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Staff was especially friendly from the front desk,the xray technician to the Dr himself. First time ever feeling comfortable in Dr's office. Will recommend to anyone need the service of a podiatrist.
Paul T.
Submitted 07/09/20
Great doctor. Always !!!
Ray D.
Submitted 07/09/20
great service
Marilyn B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Massa provided very professional care. He was very thorough in his explanations and general comments. In essence, the atmosphere in the room was professional, positive, and patient-focused.
Priscilla C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very satisfied
Marilyn S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr Ray was easy to speak with. Very mannered and answered my questions and concerns
Jodie D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very helpful
Janice C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Ray and his staff have always taken care of my problems when needed...injections and surgery. I couldn’t ask for better medical advise and service. Thanks Dr. Ray for taking care of me!
Charles M W.
Submitted 07/08/20
My visit was very pleasant and efficient. My problems with planar fasciitis seemed to respond rapidly to the prednisone dose-pack as well as to the various exercises prescribed. The prednisone RX ended today so we will see what happens as the medication wears off. Thank you for your help.
Kathy S.
Submitted 07/08/20
He is a good doctor's,has respect for his patients.
Dana Y.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was fitted for diabetic shoes and Both girls were very helpful with the process.
Frank K.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have had serious foot pain in both feet for the past 10 years as a result of rheumatoid arthritis. Based on my visit to Dr. Fallon, he recommended an AFO brace for the foot I went to him about. He said I really needed a brace on both feet. I knew that was true. I took his advice and got a brace for both feet. The result has been amazing. I am elated. I am now walking around the park without pain—first time I have been able to in the past 1-1/2. Thanks, Dr. Fallon.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone was very friendly .
Cassandra C.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everyone was so polite and helpful. Dr. Kramer took his time and explain everything to me. I highly recommend this doctor's office.
Tilda B.
Submitted 07/07/20
The office staff is very polite and medical oreantaiated all my questions was answered and Dr Massa explained everything to me in the words that I could understand I highly recommend the office of Dr Massa to anyone that has foot problems.