Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ESTHER M.
Submitted 07/07/20
IT WAS NICE AND ENJOYABLE. DR DOBSON AND THE STAFF WERE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. I WILL RECOMEND DR DOBSON TO ANYONE THAT IS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THEIR ANKLE & FOOT.
Clarence G.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Erin was very through and my pain is gone. I do recommend Dr. Erin and Ankle & Foot Associates.
SCOTT P.
Submitted 07/07/20
GREAT DOCTOR, BUT PAINFUL NEEDLE
Theresa M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Service was very professional
ANTOINETTE M.
Submitted 07/07/20
My experience was educational. I'm a first time diabetic.
Abby B.
Submitted 07/07/20
It really hurt getting my ingrowns pulled out but everyone was so nice and made me feel super comfortable, especially the lady that gave me the blue wrap just because I didn’t want purple.
Megan B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Kramer was great! The staff were awesome! Very professional and made us feel comfortable.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr Hlad is amazing. My son had surgery and is doing great!!!! We will recommend him to everyone
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very informative and took time to explain the problem, and options
Michael D.
Submitted 07/05/20
My visits to Dr. Fallon's office are always a pleasant experience. Dr Fallon is a friendly and efficient provider of medical service.
Raymond C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent service and knowledge
Alicia H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Went there to get my foot looked at cause it hurt for 5 months. Diagnosed it and gave me a shot. Did amazing
Minnie W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Pleasant
Sheena H.
Submitted 07/02/20
He's always so patient and understanding
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
Warren W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Woods is always great and professional. I truly thank him for his time and care he takes to make sure my treatment is taken care of.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was nice, friendly and professional.
Jean M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was treated respectfully by all staff members and Dr. Spinola.
Joyce R.
Submitted 06/29/20
It was a satisfying experience I was treated with respect by the office workers and the Dr
Roy N.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Fallon and staff were awesome. I went to see Dr Fallon due to ongoing pain in my foot. He immediately diagnosed the problem and started treatment that day. Since my first visit the pain in my foot is gone!! Thank you Dr Fallon!