Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

322 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanie B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Murphy was very helpful explaining exactly what I was up against with my feet. He listened to what I said and offered solutions. Although my issues are not resolved yet, I have no doubt that when I'm ready to treat, I'll be well taken care of.
Edna S.
Submitted 05/07/20
I went to Dr Ray after being in so much pain and to the point of feeling the only thing i had left was to stop all my activites..My heart was breaking because i loved to walk jog swim and was trying to lose weight so he was my last hope. I Had a titiam rod in and yes it was a hard thing to get through..its been 8 weeks now i have just got out of boot and learning to put weight on my foot..There are no words to explain how i feel for what Dr.Ray has done for me..he gave me my life back so there is no rating high enough for that..I am internally grateful
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Anytime I need anything Dr. Erin is always willing to see me in a very quick time frame. She's very caring, helpful and honest. When I do have to see my foot doctor, I actually enjoy going on her office.
Arianna K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Visit was on time and they listened to my concerns and gave me great advice. They took care of me as if I had been a patient for years.
JEAN P.
Submitted 05/06/20
LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT.
Tommie E.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very friendly office and top quality care. Thanks so much
Carl B.
Submitted 05/06/20
The staff was very friendly and Dr Hlad explained my injury and was very informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone with foot ankle issues to schedule an appointment here. Quick, thorough, helpful, informative and courteous.
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Fallon is an excellent Podiatrist. He is very thorough and professional in his approach to foot care. I do not hesitate to recommend him highly.
Elliot P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everything went well. I was seen on time.
Debra R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everyone in the office were nice and the doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/06/20
They are loving and caring and Dr.Wilson is wonderful. Customer service is great also
Bobby W.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was thankful for DR professional way of handling my situation and I give thanks to his great staff
Clyde C I.
Submitted 05/06/20
I've been treated by Dr Dodson for a number of years. I've always received the best in medical care. Both medical and administrative staff have always been caring and professional.
Lafaedra H.
Submitted 05/06/20
I went to the lab after the Dr gave me an order to get bloodwork done. The lab missed getting a sample for one of the test. I had to go back to the office to pick up another order to get labs redone. I was told the order would be at the desk waiting for me to pick up-it was not. Got the order and turned to walk out and noticed that the order was not signed (I would have been super PO’d if I had to come back to have that signed, so good thing I noticed) Get to the lab and I made sure I asked about the test that was missed the last time. Waited a week to call about my results, office had no idea about what was going on, or when I went back to lab ( you would think there would have been a note or something in my file or chart). Call again a couple of days later, no results. I explained again what happened, no results. So finally I log onto the labs website and get my lab results. I call the office to see if I could email the results to someone because I had already been without my medication for 3&1/2 weeks. Check pharmacy website to see if my RX was called in after I sent email of my lab results. No RX. I wait another day or 2 and no RX. Called office again to see if the person I sent my email received it. No, I did not get it.
Charles A.
Submitted 05/06/20
She performed an excellent diagnosis of my foot injury and properly prescribed a treatment.
Norma Z.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great doctor! Very thorough and answers all questions with details.
William E.
Submitted 05/05/20
Mine was just great The Doctor was the best She fixed my problems
Patricia W.
Submitted 05/05/20
I like Dr Ray,he is very informative about my Foot problems,takes care of what's bothering me,very Proffessional.very clean examingbRoom.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 05/05/20
My time wait wasn't long and the staff made the appointment very pleasurable.
Barbara W.
Submitted 05/05/20
Excellent