Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

322 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Had a my nails clipped in a timely manner.
Hattie O.
Submitted 05/02/20
Easy to use. Very satisfied with my office visit.
Michele H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always listens and explains treatment in full. Staff is always friendly and caring. Dr Murphy is truly the best that there is.
Beverly B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr. Becker is knowledgeable, caring, and patient. I have experienced improvement since going to Dr. Becker. His office staff and assistants are also very professional and caring.
Brian C.
Submitted 04/29/20
excellent
Michele H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Pleasant. Informative. Thorough. Treatable plan.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/26/20
Very professional. By following the instructions of Dr. Legacki, I keep improving.
Bob W.
Submitted 04/25/20
Best office staff and Foot Doctor in Savannah Georgia
Mark M.
Submitted 04/25/20
I had a great experience.
Jimmy S.
Submitted 04/25/20
very nice
Jim R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Great experience, had met Dr. Gale when my daughter needed surgery. So when I had an issue with my feet, I immediately called to see him, and have seen him several times. Highly Recommend him!
Rhetta Y.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr Runkel is wonderful! A caring, compassionate doctor who definitely knows her field. During this COVID-19 lock down when she was not inseeing patients, she responded quickly to my urgent call about a painful foot problem. Her Rx cured my problem in just a couple of days. I am so glad to be a patient of hers.
Henrietta P.
Submitted 04/24/20
He a great Dr.
Henrietta P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Every visit has been wonderful.
Kim S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Awesome!
Pennie D.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great
Gayle B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Fungus for two years. Went to Dr. Woods He did not give is almost gone
Ozanne W.
Submitted 04/08/20
GreAt!
Glenn L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Appreciate that they wasted no time addressing my problem and taking care of it.
Jeanette R.
Submitted 04/05/20
Very caring