Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Is a great doctor I would recommend him to anyone
Curt B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Met with the Doctor. We reviewed the type of brace to be ordered. He checked and remove a calas from my second toe on my left foot. He checked my toe fungus which had improved. Told me to discontinue the foot soak.
Frankie M.
Submitted 06/29/20
I appreciate Dr. Massa cutting my toenails for me. My old nails are too hard for me to cut. I hope he doesn't mind. It humbles me to think he is willing to do this service for me. Thankyou, Dr. Massa.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great visit , staff is very friendly and helpful, and the Doctor actually sit down and discuss everything
Carolyn J.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr.Dodson, is good at his practice.
Maxine J.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Brian Fallon is awesome, so is his entire medical staff and office personnel. I am very happy with my medical treatment at this facility.
Irene C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very satisfied!
Betty B.
Submitted 06/28/20
His staff was super nice. The Doctor seemed like he was in a hurry.
Marie-France S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excellent from making the appointment through service to Dr. Brent. Polite, professional, knowledgeable, respectful and kind. Staff is fantastic.
Roberta M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very happy with my experience. Dr Runkel was able to provide relief on the first visit.
Fran W.
Submitted 06/28/20
happy with Dr. Becker knowing exactly what I had and how to treat it..Thank you
Clare F.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Fallon and his staff are the best! I’ve been going there for years and never changes.
Wayne M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Satisfactory
Queeni G.
Submitted 06/28/20
very pleased with the service from the doctor and staff
Billy Y.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very pleased with the service from receptionist, nurse and doctor.
Jimmie M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr Dodson was great as well as staff. Met all my needs.
Leticia V.
Submitted 06/28/20
Everything is been great, been treated great everybody is freindly and suportive
Marion Jane G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Thank you, Dr. Fallon, for a thorough and complete visit via your capable hands. Being a diabetic, I was concerned about my ankle after a severe strain to my left one. Your compassionate attention was all I needed to walk out of your office with a better understanding of the condition of both of my ankles and feet.
Loretta M.
Submitted 06/28/20
They are the best! Dr Becker and his staff are amazing. Dr Becker is a gifted, knowledgeable surgeon. His staff are professional but compassionate. I am so glad that I was referred to this practice.
Julia F.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr Runkle listened to my concerns & did several procedures to lessen the pain in my feet. Her staff was polite & professional.