Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great personality, very concerned.
Serena O.
Submitted 06/27/20
I used Dr.Murphy back in 2003 for surgery on my foot. Went back because he is a great doctor.
John J H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Runkel’s is wonderful. They are very courteous and professional. They do a superb job.
Pat B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very professional and caring!
James H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great staff. Wonderful people. DR Fallon is personable and strives to provide the very best of service. Been a patient for several years.
Beth M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very nice people, and very knowledgeable.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent Last experience with Diabetic Shoe measurements! Very Courteous & competent employee!!!
Chandra W.
Submitted 06/27/20
I love them. Dr. Kramer is very good at his job and he describes every detail so that your not left wondering.
Loretta M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Becker is a highly trained, talented surgeon. He and his staff are caring and professional. Dr Becker is very knowledgeable and stays updated on current medical procedures. He is the only doctor that I have and will put my trust in for foot and ankle care or surgery. I will continue to refer him to my colleagues at work, he has helped many of us from USPS.
Everett M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everett Moore
Cindy B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Hlad and staff are excellent! From the moment I walked through the door, they were very friendly, fast, and efficient. I saw Dr. Hlad within 15 minutes of checking in. He listened to what I had to say and was very thorough in his exam. They are the best!
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/27/20
Another breath visit with Dr Hlad. He and his staff are always kind, professional, and eager to help us. I strongly advise giving Foot and Ankle a try if you need help on this area. I highly recommend them.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent as always! Great staff, and Dr. Legacki is an extremely caring and qualified physician! I travel one and a half hours to be seen by him.
Michael C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Working with Dr Gale has always been exceptional. He cares about his patients and always has the answers we need.
Demeatrice R.
Submitted 06/27/20
She is professional, honest with a heart of gold.
Deno C.
Submitted 06/27/20
Ok
JoAnn L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everyone treated me very kindly.
Lewis P.
Submitted 06/20/20
I was treated in a most professional way And my procedure was explained. I give my visit an A plus
Shirita A.
Submitted 06/20/20
I loved the environment and attention that Dr. Legacki and his team gives when you come in to the office. He is upfront and provides you with all of the information needed to make a sound decision. I am very happy I came in to see him concerning my foot issues.
William M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent and a real MD.