Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather T.
Submitted 06/18/20
It was a great experience very nice and explained what was going on and how we were gonna fix my problem!
James(Bucky) F.
Submitted 06/18/20
I have seen Dr. Massa several times over the past couple of years. He is friendly, easy to talk to and very cordial. When I leave I understand what issues I may have and what can or will be done to help.
Dwayne A.
Submitted 06/17/20
Doctor is very personable and through in his exam. He has time to explain to you what his finding are
Michael C.
Submitted 06/17/20
As always Dr Gale and his staff were timely and helpful.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Every thing went just great as always with Doctor Kramer, he is a very special doctor and i think all his patients feel the same way i do.
Robin T.
Submitted 06/17/20
My experience is always very pleasant and helpful to my situation and needs.
Cedric S.
Submitted 06/17/20
At my last visit it was a great experience like every time. I was treated with courtesy with no wait time and my feet looked great. Keep up the good work. Mr. Small
Cherren H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Wonderful. Dr.Dobson is a very nice, kind, and understanding person. He takes his time to explain your diagnoses. He try to the best for your situation.
Opal L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Spinola and staff were very professional and helped me with my problem. I was very pleased.
Tina G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Murphy is great! My crazy mother is the one who decided after four appointments she is going to leave her toe sick. I will be seeing him soon for me. My referral to him was for me, but I have taken my partner and mother to him first. I will get there soon. Thanks for all you do. Tina Griffith
Monique P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent experience. The staff were friendly and the doctor was precise and informative. Thanks Dr. Dodson !
Toya T.
Submitted 06/15/20
At first I was a little iffy with it being my first visit to this office and just the nervousness of my injury. The staff made me feel extremely welcome upon arrival. Dr. Hlad was also extremely warm and friendly. I feel as though I was very well taken care of all the way around and I confidently trust in this office to care for me.
Danna M.
Submitted 06/15/20
The office staff was super friendly and I am very satisfied with my overall visit! I highly recommend this office for any foot or ankle trouble!
Iris B.
Submitted 06/14/20
Very professional, as always. Knowledgeable and friendly!
Davette H.
Submitted 06/14/20
Everyone there listens and genuinely cares about the patients.
Sharon S.
Submitted 06/13/20
She always takes her time and explains everything to me about what’s going with my feet
Jerry C.
Submitted 06/13/20
I would recommend Dr. Dodson to any and everyone.
Frank F.
Submitted 06/13/20
Love Dr. Runkel and entire staff. :)
Lynda M.
Submitted 06/12/20
I Love DR Wilson, she is my favorite Dr..She is always so nice,and friendly. And I am impressed to find out she still believes that God is alive. and not afraid of offending these sensitive people.. God Bless you Dr. Wilson.
Richard A.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Dodson, is an excellent Dr.. He truly cares about his patients.