Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

504 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damian G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Everyone was very friendly and fast acting
Denise J.
Submitted 06/12/20
very thorough. He explained everything and a great bedside manner. Will and have recommend him to family and friends!
Chandler S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Fast friendly staff. In and out in a few minutes. Well pleased with my visit.
Julie T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Seen in a timely manner. Staff and Dr Massa were very friendly and quick to address my issues! Always greeted with a very warm welcome!
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/12/20
Excellent care by doctor and her staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/12/20
I had to chose a new doctor after the one who’d been my podiatrist for over 30 years retired. Dr. Gale is a terrific doctor, very competent, friendly and makes you feel so very comfortable and that you matter as a person. The other members of the practice are very polite, friendly and professional, as well. Highly recommend him to anyone searching for a specialist of his expertise!
Donald F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Wonderful doctor. He really took the time to resolve my issue. My feet were happy by the time I left the office. I would highly recommend!!!
Melody N.
Submitted 06/12/20
Being a diabetic can cause alot of problems such as Peripheral Artery Disease...Dr. Spinola and his staff go way beyond thier duty to make sure im taken care of and explain what im going through. I can't thank the entire staff enough for thier care and concern..
Brad T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Marcus J.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Dodson has a great personality and listens to what I have to say as his patient. Would highly recommend him to all my family and friends!!
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very polite office staff. Dr. Gale was very explanatory and professional. Nice group!
Pauline N.
Submitted 06/06/20
My feet/Toes feel great!
Robert H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very efficient.
Kimby B.
Submitted 06/03/20
LOVE Dr. Becker!!!
Sylvester B.
Submitted 06/02/20
A first class practice providing excellent care and compassion for patients. Very friendly and professional staff.
Connie T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Murphy is the best.
Eula H.
Submitted 05/31/20
I was very Satisfy
Donna F.
Submitted 05/31/20
Every person in the office was friendly, helpful, and professional. They were quick to recognize and meet my special needs as a person in a wheelchair. Each thing they did and any plans or expectations were clearly explained. Great experience!
Deborah Jo G.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr. Massa is very professional. I always feel comfortable with all the procedures he performs. His nurses are highly capable also.
Della W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Very professional