Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

704 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen E.
Submitted 11/18/20
I have been with Dr. Legacki for awhile now. He is the only Dr. that I would ever go too! He is extremely knowledgeable and great personality with his patients. My surgery was a success thanks to my Dr. If look at my other comments from before! But he just keeps getting better and better! I would like to thank him so much!! James you at excellent also! The whole teams is! Thank you, Karen E
Sonia Ellis F.
Submitted 11/12/20
Nice and friendly staff, efficient and helpful. Dr. Fallon was very thorough and explained everything well, he was very nice. He has taken great care of me and took the time to answer all of my questions ! Highly recommend this office.
Almisha M.
Submitted 11/11/20
My followup from a left foot ingrown toenail removal two weeks ago (10-27-20) went very well. After following the after care directions, my toe is healing very nicely. Dr. Fallon is a " put you at ease" kind of person and I have recommended a couple of my friends to him. I also got my toenails trimmed, which I have been doing for years at least every three to four months. Excellent doctor.
Angie Y.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very nice experience got a clear understanding doctors and nurses was very friendly and nice
Annette H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Excellent.
Bonnie T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent
Sylvester B.
Submitted 11/05/20
A very caring practice and professional. They go beyond to ensure maximum patient care.
Scott C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Saw Dr. Runkel ON TIME and treatment was successful.
Lena N.
Submitted 11/04/20
Visit was professional and appointment in order. Well spaced waiting room for covid-19
Patricia D.
Submitted 11/04/20
I'm very satisfied with you all the time
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 11/04/20
He Is The Best !!!
Sophie R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Very grateful that Dr Wood understood my unease and anxiety with having a procedure done. I really appreciate that he took the time to come up with a plan of action with me for the future to ensure he can provide the care I need.
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Becker is a great Dr. if you have questions he will sit patiently and answer your questions and concerns. The staff is really sweet as well.
Geneva B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr.Fallon is great I would recommend his office to everyone!! His office staff is the greatest!!!
Geneva B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Wonderful staff. Awesome doctor! Clean facility. Jamie rock's!
Josh H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great
Janet M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Runkel, She was very nice and professional.
Barbara C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr and staff are very friendly, thorough and professional. I highly recommend them.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always a wonderful visit. Every one is cheerful and accommodating. Dr Fallons service is always Number one.
Traci S.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Becker and his whole staff have been very courtesy to me. I would reccomend them to everyone