Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

434 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 434 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Excellent service and knowledge
Alicia H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Went there to get my foot looked at cause it hurt for 5 months. Diagnosed it and gave me a shot. Did amazing
Minnie W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Pleasant
Sheena H.
Submitted 07/02/20
He's always so patient and understanding
Sandra W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Good
Warren W.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Woods is always great and professional. I truly thank him for his time and care he takes to make sure my treatment is taken care of.
Dorothy P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was nice, friendly and professional.
Jean M.
Submitted 06/30/20
I was treated respectfully by all staff members and Dr. Spinola.
Joyce R.
Submitted 06/29/20
It was a satisfying experience I was treated with respect by the office workers and the Dr
Roy N.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Fallon and staff were awesome. I went to see Dr Fallon due to ongoing pain in my foot. He immediately diagnosed the problem and started treatment that day. Since my first visit the pain in my foot is gone!! Thank you Dr Fallon!
Harry B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Is a great doctor I would recommend him to anyone
Curt B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Met with the Doctor. We reviewed the type of brace to be ordered. He checked and remove a calas from my second toe on my left foot. He checked my toe fungus which had improved. Told me to discontinue the foot soak.
Frankie M.
Submitted 06/29/20
I appreciate Dr. Massa cutting my toenails for me. My old nails are too hard for me to cut. I hope he doesn't mind. It humbles me to think he is willing to do this service for me. Thankyou, Dr. Massa.
Pamela M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great visit , staff is very friendly and helpful, and the Doctor actually sit down and discuss everything
Carolyn J.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr.Dodson, is good at his practice.
Maxine J.
Submitted 06/28/20
Dr. Brian Fallon is awesome, so is his entire medical staff and office personnel. I am very happy with my medical treatment at this facility.
Irene C.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very satisfied!
Betty B.
Submitted 06/28/20
His staff was super nice. The Doctor seemed like he was in a hurry.
Marie-France S.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excellent from making the appointment through service to Dr. Brent. Polite, professional, knowledgeable, respectful and kind. Staff is fantastic.
Roberta M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Very happy with my experience. Dr Runkel was able to provide relief on the first visit.