Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

731 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 731 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaVerne H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent Service
Robert D.
Submitted 02/03/21
New patient and very well pleased with promptness and very thorough exam of my feet. Dr. Dobson and her staff were very friendly.
Elvira M.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Becker takes time to listen to his patient and then acts accordingly. His staff is efficient. Wait-time in minimal. The office is always clean and neat.
Jacob H.
Submitted 01/05/21
They're very professional and they make you feel comfortable and like you're a friend
Ron W.
Submitted 01/05/21
They were very professional. They answered every question that we needed answered.
Sam B.
Submitted 01/05/21
They performed as expected.
Regina J.
Submitted 12/29/20
Staff is very friendly, office has a welcoming environment. Dr. Brain Fallon is also very friendly and easy to talk too. Discusses diagnosis and treatment options with you, so you can chose what is the best treatment for you.
Amber C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr Massa was great with my daughter! Great bedside manner and made us feel at ease! Thank you for a great experience!
Gail V.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Fallon very nice. May need to do more. We shall see.
James W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very friendly staff and doctor's that make you feel comfortable and listen to your concerns.
Wendell J.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent care and very friendly folks. They all make me feel like family!
Cindy V.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent from preop to follow up.
Paul M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Woods is a stand up dr. Hes straight up with you he'll take the time to sit and explain what ever you dont understand I wish we had More drs like him
Tinisha K.
Submitted 12/16/20
She was so amazing. She was so kind and caring. I highly recommend this office.
Meagan A.
Submitted 12/16/20
I love the office and staff. Dr. Hlad is very concerned about what is happening with you!
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/16/20
Everyone is always very nice and a pleasure to be around. Service and treatment are spot on.
Linda W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Experience was a 10. I had no insurance and the doctor worked something out with me. I appreciated that more than she will ever know.
Charley B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dedicated professionals that provide first rate care. On time and thorough and always friendly.
Richard H.
Submitted 12/10/20
It was a good visit
Rob N.
Submitted 12/09/20
I received attentive service and got a practical referral that has helped greatly.