Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

786 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 786 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn D.
Submitted 05/06/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Dyal for years. Could not ask for better care and treatment. Great staff.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Dyal and his staff are very professional, Knowledge and kind. I would recommend this to anyone who has foot or ankle pain.
John T.
Submitted 05/04/21
I have been under DR. Dyal's care for two years. I find his staff to be of the highest professional standards. Dr. Dyal has taken the best care of me and my issues. It is always a pleasure to visit his office.
Martin G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Dahl is extremely competent and professional. His medical staff are highly efficient, well trained and pleasant. I would recommend his services.
Carolyn L.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Dyal listens to me. He does what needs to be done. The Dr's assistants are very friendly and helpful. The office staff are helpful and responsive.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/28/21
I am very happy knowing dr Dyal has a plan to help Me with my foot issues
Jeanine G.
Submitted 04/25/21
The appointment was promptly and efficiently carried out. Everything was thoroughly explained. The complete office staff was very professional and pleasent.
D B.
Submitted 04/25/21
Office staff is courteous and friendly. As well as efficient. Dr. Massa is always professional, warm, very knowledgeable and thorough. He is a joy to see. You are treated as family. That is a RARE gift.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/24/21
just what I needed
David K.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Ray is great, he see you need and takes care of it.
Jimmie W.
Submitted 04/24/21
A great experience with minimal wait time. Doctor Dyal fixed my foot and told me what to do to keep issue under control. I did not feel comfortable doing things myself due to diabetes. He agreed to keep treating my feet every couple of months. My feet feel so much better now. Thanks Dr. DYAL!
Freddie A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Long time suffering until I met Dr. Dyal. Thanks Doc you are the man.
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Dyal is always friendly and professional and presents me with my options and his recommendations. He takes time to listen.
Steve A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Professional and caring. Support staff were very good.
James J.
Submitted 04/24/21
Easy accessible for wheel chair. Staff friendly and prompt. Dr. Excellent with providing service.
Sherri D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Friendly and pleasant visit as always.
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/23/21
LOVE Dr. Dyal!!! HATE having to go thru call center to make appointments with him!
Betty K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Excellent foot and ankle specialist and great staff.
SaLena B.
Submitted 04/18/21
Fast and friendly
Jean G.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great