Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

650 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula L.
Submitted 09/21/20
I would recommend this doctor to anyone. Very caring an professional.
Fawn A.
Submitted 09/19/20
I would recommend your office to anyone that needs your services. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable about what they do.
Mtchell S.
Submitted 09/19/20
No long waiting period and satisfactory care from whole staff.
Donna J.
Submitted 09/18/20
Best Doctor ever!!
Tammy S.
Submitted 09/18/20
The wait is always minimal. The entire staff are pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Ray is very caring and always listens to my concerns.
Robert O.
Submitted 09/18/20
Although my appointment was for my toenails to be clipped , I was very pleased with how Dr. Becker and his staff presented professional care to me . Thank you !
Dale G.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr Kramer did an awesome job with an ingrown toenail that bothered me for years! I had put it off until I booked a fishing trip to Alaska and knew I had better get it taken care of so that my trip would be enjoyable. He definitely possesses the 3 P’s: Personable, Professional and Proficient right along with the staff! The office is clean and friendly. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!
Deanna S.
Submitted 09/18/20
The visit was great the Doctor was very nice all the staff was great have another appt to return looking forward to getting problem resolved.
Pat S.
Submitted 09/18/20
First visit good. Staff very friendly.
Elaine C.
Submitted 09/18/20
I am so very pleased with this group of doctors and all the staff. Wait time is very minimal. Dr. Erin is absolutely fabulous. She is so gentle and through and does go beyond and above in what she does. I highly recommend Dr. Erin for your feet. She is soft spoken, listens and spends what necessary time is needed to take care of all your concerns.
Olivia R.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Massa and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Professional and caring. My surgeries were successful, and I am completely satisfied. Thank you.
Samuel M.
Submitted 09/17/20
I've been a patient for quite a few years and very pleased with Dr. Ray - in fact my wife (Pat) has even seen him. His staff is very friendly, answers all questions that I might have and are very professional. Have a very short time in the waiting and exam room plus it is easy to make an appointment if need be before your next one.
Katrina P.
Submitted 09/17/20
He works in a timely matter.
Augusta O.
Submitted 09/17/20
Office is not crowded. Service is fast. Dr is thorough.
Jerry C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best foot care I’ve ever received.
Rosalie S.
Submitted 09/17/20
The staff is very pleasant and the Doctor was very well trained. I am returning for my two-week follow up. I have no worries anymore.
James B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Dodson is a doctor I highly recommend for any feet related issue's. She listens to me and is very compassionate to what my problems are.
Wayne B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Murphy did a grreat job explaining my situation and I took his recommendation and my foot is much better. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would high recommend Dr. Murphy.
Mickey W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent
Meg D.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great service and care!