Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

64 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vandell B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very caring, informative, and like the speed off accepting me on same day called.
Karen H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Friendly knowledgeable and efficient
Betty G.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have nothing but praises for Dr.Massa and his staff. Great people.
Leo M.
Submitted 02/19/20
great all ways take great care of me.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 02/19/20
The doctor and staff was very good. I would recommend them highly.
Willie S.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always good, very professional and imformative If anyone has feet issues I highly recommend Dr Brent Ray and you'll be beyond satisfied!
Rita F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Runkle is the best! She is so conscientious and attentive. My feet have been so much better since seeing her.
Beverly B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Awesome Dr. And his Employees are amazing.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/19/20
We could not have asked for a more compassionate, caring Dr. and staff.
James P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Pleasant, comfortable, satisfy
Scott C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent visit and educational.
Samuel B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Massa and his staff are very professional, personal and sincere with all the medical services they provide. I am indeed satisfied with Dr. Massa's practice.
Janice C.
Submitted 02/19/20
Hate the reasons why I go see the Doc but always happy that he can and will work a miracle to get me going again!
Dianne R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Always nice and friendly.Very professional.
Myra K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Tinker is a great podiatrist She listens to my complaints & tries to find solutions
Bill R.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service from the staff and Dr. Murphy
Zane L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr gale very good podiatrist and caring for his patients very professional
Tommy W.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service by all staff... Dr. Murphy had info at his finger tips when he came in room. Would go to no other podiatrist! The Best! Nurse even called day after surgery to see how I was doing.....
Teresa M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Great
James M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Excellent