Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Specialists located in Southeast Georgia and South Carolina

223 total reviews

Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ankle & Foot Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette R.
Submitted 04/05/20
Very caring
Chauncey H.
Submitted 04/05/20
Once again, Nick was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. The office was run efficiently from a patient's perspective. Absolutely first rate!
Raye S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very pleasant visit. Dr. Fallon and his staff were great. Would certainly recommend them to others.
Janet K.
Submitted 04/03/20
Both Dr. Ray and team are professionals at what they do- thankful and blessed to have them caring for my medical needs
William W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Everyone is very professional, and treats me like I am their friend
Dana Y.
Submitted 04/03/20
It is always a good experience at dr murphy’s office. Dr Murphy is excellent in his field and the office staff is always very friendly and efficient.
Kevin D.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr Fallon is absolutely outstanding. He’s very responsive and a good listener. He always gives me options and explains the benefits to each. And I am rarely in the waiting room more than five minutes.
Barbara P.
Submitted 04/03/20
Courteous, takes care of your needs ,makes you feel that they care .
Hubert R.
Submitted 04/03/20
I had initially tried to use Veterans Administration services for my broken foot to no avail. References to various specialists suggested approaches I felt were useless. A co-worker suggested I see Dr. Hlad and in a week my problem was corrected. The doctor as well as all staff were kind and courteous. The level of care I received was well above and beyond that which I was accustomed to. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Dr. Hlad for any foot problem.
John N.
Submitted 04/03/20
Always good service!!!
CHELY M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Fallon has done an excellent job as always The whole staff is very nice as well, especially that red headed nurse
John J W.
Submitted 03/29/20
Good
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/26/20
top notch! Listened to my ailment, informative diagnosis, excellent solutions. Best dr. experience I've had in Valdosta.
Hallie M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Professional, polite and addressed all our concerns.
Tina M.
Submitted 03/25/20
I had a great experience with Dr Ray and his staff at the St. Mary's office. Dr Ray explained everything that would happen at my surgery and what I could expect for my recovery. His staff was very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. I will definitely going to Dr. Ray for my next surgery.
Yolanda L.
Submitted 03/24/20
No comment
Lindaq M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Woods and his entire staff were a professional and personable group of providers.
David K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Great job. Great doctor.
Lou B.
Submitted 03/24/20
I felt like they really care about you and your well being. Very friendly and professional
Debbie V.
Submitted 03/24/20
Service was great from starter to finish. Nurses were great.